GEONEFTEGAZ

27 Boytsovaya Street, Moscow, Russia, 107370, "GEONEFTEGAZ", phone: +7 (495) 9255633, fax: +7 (495) 9255634, e-mail:
Home
MAIN FIELDS OF ACTIVITY OF RPC “GEONEFTEGAZ”
Geophysical Methods & TECHNOLOGIES APPLIED BY GEONEFTEGaz
MAIN DIRECTIONS OF WORKS
OUR EQUIPMENT & SOFTWARE
OTDI PREDICTION OF RESERVOIRS
3-D SEISMIC PROSPECTING ADAPTED TO LOCAL CONDITIONS (SPA)
HIGH-RESOLUTION ELECTRICAL survey INDUCED POLARIZATION PROSPECTING (hres-ip)
GRAVITY PROSPECTING
“GEOVISOR” PREDICTION TECHNOLOGY OF OIL AND GAS POTENTIAL BASED ON INTEGRATED GEOPHYSICAL DATA
DIGITAL GEOLOGICAL MODELS OF OIL-GAS DEPOSITS
KINEMATIC, STRUCTURAL-FORMATION & DYNAMIC INTERPRETATION OF SEISMIC DATA

НПЦ "ГЕОНЕФТЕГАЗ"
 

HIGH-RESOLUTION ELECTRICAL survey INDUCED POLARIZATION PROSPECTING (hres-ip)


Fig. 1


Fig. 2

Research & Production Centre “GEONEFTEGAZ” worked out and widely uses a frequency-time high-resolution electrical prospecting with the IP parameter recorded by logging and ground investigations (Fig.1). The method of recording with a fixed source and application of multichannel of measurements secure a high efficiency of field work, high accuracy of measurements and more detailed character of investigations.   

 HRES-IP is one of the basic geophysical methods applied by “GEONEFTEGAZ”. It is the most effective when identifying and delineating different-type non-structural deposits where the possibilities of standard seismic prospecting are limited. The technology has been tested and proved to be efficient at all stages of geological prospecting for oil and gas – regional, search, exploratory. The HRES-IP technology is applied for the evaluation of oil and gas saturation of objects under study, outlining of a hydrocarbon deposit, classification of discovered and prepared structures with respect to their fluid saturation, and optimization of production drilling in the course of development of hydrocarbon deposits (Figs 2, 3).  

The mathematical software elaborated by “GEONEFTEGAZ includes a system of processing and interpretation of HRES-IP data, solution of direct and reverse tasks, 3-D modeling of objects under study.

Such approach secures a fast and effective processing of large volumes of field data, identification of anomalous zones, their sorting as well as reliable delineation of oil and gas-bearing objects and their depth tying in a combination with seismic prospecting.



Fig. 3

ГЕОНЕФТЕГАЗ

Бойцовая ул., 27, г. Москва, Россия, 107370, "ГЕОНЕФТЕГАЗ", телефон: +7 (495) 9255633, факс: +7 (495) 9255634, e-mail:

В начало
Основные направления деятельности НПЦ "Геонефтегаз"
Используемые геофизические методы и технологии
Основные направления работ
Оборудование, Программное обеспечение
Прогнозирование коллекторов по технологии ОТДИ
Адаптированная к условиям местности сейсморазведка 3D
Высокоразрешающая электроразведка ВРЭ - ВП
Гравиразведка
Технология прогноза нефтегазоносности "GeoVisor" на основе комплексирования геофизических данных
Построение цифровых геологических моделей нефтегазовых месторождений
Кинематическая, структурно-формационная и динамическая интерпретации сейсмических данных

RPC "GEONEFTEGAZ"

 

Высокоразрешающая электроразведка ВРЭ-ВП


Рис. 1


Рис. 2

ЗАО «НПЦ «Геонефтегаз» разработал и широко применяет частотно-временную высокоразрешающую электроразведку с измерением параметра ВП в вариантах скважинно-поверхностных и наземных измерений (рис.1). Технология измерений с закрепленным источником и применение многоканальных систем измерений обеспечили максимально высокую производительность полевых работ, увеличение точности измерений и детальности исследований.

Технология ВРЭ-ВП является одним из главных элементов геофизических исследований, реализуемых ЗАО «НПЦ «Геонефтегаз». Она наиболее эффективна при решении задачи выделения и оконтуривания различного рода неструктурных залежей там, где возможности стандартной сейсморазведки ограничены. Технология опробована и доказала свою эффективность на всех этапах геологоразведочных работ на нефть и газ – региональном, поисковом, разведочном. Методика ВРЭ-ВП применяется для оценки нефтенасыщенности исследуемых объектов, выделения контуров залежи нефти и газа, ранжировании по флюидонасыщенности фонда выявленных и подготовленных структур, оптимизации эксплуатационного бурения на этапе разработки месторождения (рис 2, 3).

Разработанное «НПЦ «Геонефтегаз» математическое обеспечение включает в себя систему обработки и интерпретации данных ВРЭ-ВП, решение прямой и обратной задач, трехмерное моделирование исследуемых объектов.

Это обеспечивает быструю и эффективную обработку огромных объемов полевых данных, выделение аномальных зон, их разбраковку и в комплексе с сейсморазведкой надежное выделение нефтегазонасыщенных объектов и привязка их по глубине.


Рис. 3